Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Da'Bayou Creole Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gilbert, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Da'Bayou Creole Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Evelyn about 23 hours ago

Diane's Jambalaya

Love this dish!!! Best jambalaya around. Very tasty and flavorful!

Joshua 5 days ago

Hush Puppies

Hush puppies were a hit. Cajun ranch sauce better rhan the mustard in my opinion.

Casey 10 days ago

Shrimp Creole

The shrimp creole is absolutely fantastic! It's seasoned very well, and the tomato balances everything out perfectly. We look forward coming here every chance we get, and have yet to find something we don't like. Definitely don't miss the opportunity to get some beignets!

Linaemaria 12 days ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

We stumbled upon this place a couple of weeks ago and thought we would give it a try. We were not disappointed. My niece and I both had the Shrimp PO' Boy, and it was the best one I've ever had. My parents and my husband all thought the food was excellent as well. The service was also excellent. The chef/owner (Allie?) was actually our server because they were short handed, and she was fantastic. I would 100% recommend.

Baceylaker 14 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

I'm a huge Cajun food fan and I have such a hard time finding it in Arizona. I had the shrimp and grits, looking for something to stick to my bones and feed my soul and I was not disappointed at all. I had one of the best shrimp and grits dishes I've ever had. 11/10, would recommend to anyone and everyone and will most certainly be going back. I also had the pleasure of meeting Jason and Don who were very friendly and made my dinner even more pleasant. Best meal I've enjoyed in a while!

Joshua 5 days ago

Ol'man Jess's Gata' Bites

Probably the best gator bites I have ever eaten. They were breaded and seasonrd perfectly.

Annise 7 days ago

Chef Ali's Famous Fish Pontchartrain

This dish is perfection on a plate!! The salmon fell apart with my fork and melted in my mouth. The sauce ties everything together.

Pioth2015 12 days ago

Mac n' Cheese

I got the mac n cheese w crab meat and it was AMAZING. Not a lot of places can pull off crab meat in mac n cheese but they over exceeded my experience!

Cindi 13 days ago

Mac n' Cheese

It was the best Mac & cheese that I have ever had.

Suzanne 16 days ago

Oysta Basket

Light Crispy Writing on the outside tender juicy oysters on the inside. Perfectly fried, craving more… I would love to see this over a spinach bed rather than cut lettuce...Would make a delicious salad! Definitely coming back for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA